Customer Testimonials

If you are new to the Powersports market, you know finding the right dealership with the right raving fans is hard. Westshore Marine is one of Manitoba’s most rated Powersports dealership, and we try hard to organize them all on this page for your viewing! Thanks for checking our reviews out, and if you have any questions or want to join our great extended family of customers, you can contact us here.

 

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2023

Great freindly, knowledgeable staff answered all my questions . Looking forward to riding my fresh khaos boost.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023
Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

Great group of people to deal with, highly recommend choosing Westshore Marine for all of your powersport needs! I don't care how far you have to drive to get there, it's worth it!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2022

Great experience on purchasing our Polaris Ranger thru Westshore. Chantal went above & beyond to secure financing and help us out! She was always pleasant & professional and it was a smooth transaction with her help.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2022

From the moment we arrived at Westshore we were made to feel at home. When dealing with John Stewart we quickly felt at ease. There was no pressure sales like Winnipeg dealers use. At was a great experience and we look forward to riding our Ranger XP and keeping contact with Westshore. Thank you so much

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

Westmore Marine was top notch to deal with. Fast and friendly service. Brody was great to deal with and was very helpful.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

From first contact right threw to picking up my new 650 voyageur the process was enjoyable. Everyone from sales to parts were professional and friendly.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2022

Friendly and Accommodating…nice to see they do the extra

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2022

Dealt with John Stewart and Chantal both gave amazing service everything was all quick and painless and both times I came in was always greeted with smiles and happy faces anyone that saw inwas waiting always asking if I wanted a soda or water or coffee wile in was waiting never was ignored ! Will always recommend going to see anyone at west shore for any of you marine or power sort needs

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

They were more than happy to help me with all my questions

Read at Google


Read our Facebook and Google Reviews View More Reviews