Customer Testimonials

If you are new to the Powersports market, you know finding the right dealership with the right raving fans is hard. Westshore Marine is one of Manitoba’s most rated Powersports dealership, and we try hard to organize them all on this page for your viewing! Thanks for checking our reviews out, and if you have any questions or want to join our great extended family of customers, you can contact us here.

 

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2022
Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2021

Jennifer and team were over the top helpful in facilitating a purchase for me. Being six plus hours away....they help every step and made this transaction easy and wonderful.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2021
Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2021
Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2021
Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2021

A very positive experience working with the staff of Westshore. I would strongly recommend them to a friend.Darin

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2021

Great dealership to work with. Ask for Jennifer and she will take care of your deal!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2021

Went and got this sled from west shore. well wort the 4 hour trip each way this is my 3rd one from there and have always been treated fairly. They are all always willing to help

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2021

This was the first time I visited this dealership and I was impressed by the service and professionalism that I received. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a new ride

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2021

We bought our Grizzly from Brodie at West Shore Marine in 2019. Even though there was a 2 month delay from the factory, It was still a very pleasant experience. They even delivered the quad over 2 hours away right to our doorstep.One year update. Had to get the seat recovered due to a small tare on one edge. WSM sent out a check and it was all done and taken care of in no time. Service has been excellent so far. Thanks Brodie n staff…it’s always a pleasure dealing with good people. We will be buying our next toy ...

Read at Google


Read our Facebook and Google Reviews View More Reviews