Customer Testimonials

If you are new to the Powersports market, you know finding the right dealership with the right raving fans is hard. Westshore Marine is one of Manitoba’s most rated Powersports dealership, and we try hard to organize them all on this page for your viewing! Thanks for checking our reviews out, and if you have any questions or want to join our great extended family of customers, you can contact us here.

 

Google logo
Google May 10, 2021

The entire team at Westshore is amazing! if you're looking for anything sport & leisure, you have to give them an opportunity to earn your business.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 10, 2021
Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

Devin did a excellent job very impressed with the quick response got the deal done with our brand new 2021 Sportsman XP Highlifter 1000

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

Purchased this UTV from Westshore Marine today and was very impressed with Randy, our sales consultant. He was very helpful and personable which helps in the buying experience. The area of concern that I have is that the manager was less than helpful in providing ANY “benefits” that would thank the customer for choosing their store. There was ZERO negotiations, ZERO deals on after market products and ZERO fuel in the gas tank. I can’t recall EVER purchasing an expensive vehicle and not getting anything to recognize that purchase. You would think that in a “sellers” market there would ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

Just a quick note of appreciation.  Devin was very professional and timely in his responses.  When I went to pick up my new boat he took the time to assist me and ensure I got away safelyWe have a couple small service items and I have 100% confidence it will be addressed. First classAlso a special call out to Ashley in the business office.  Prompt, efficient, and friendlyI would strongly recommend Westshore MarineJack LaningaSteinbach MB

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

Just purchased a 2021 polaris sportsman 850 ultimate trail. My sales lady is extremely knowledgeable and helped make my purchase extremely easy. I highly recommend going here if you are in the market for a new machine .

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2021

Where do I start... I chose this company originally since they seemed to be the only dealer in Manitoba with stock and they actually have a decent website which most other’s don’t. I inquired about a Polaris Sportsman 1000 XP Trail through their online form. I received a call the next day from Devin. We chatted about my options and how long it would take for my unit to come in.On the day of pickup both Devin, Brodie, and Ashley were there to help finalize the purchase, do a once over on the unit, and answer all of ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021
Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021
Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

walked out with a brand new 2021 grizzly same day few hours later. Very smooth operation and awesome staff. Thanks again Brody and ash!

Read at Google


Read our Facebook and Google Reviews View More Reviews