Customer Testimonials

If you are new to the Powersports market, you know finding the right dealership with the right raving fans is hard. Westshore Marine is one of Manitoba’s most rated Powersports dealership, and we try hard to organize them all on this page for your viewing! Thanks for checking our reviews out, and if you have any questions or want to join our great extended family of customers, you can contact us here.

 

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021
Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021
Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

Very limited stock in the world right now. Jennifer was there to make sure I got the right deal on the right boat. Thanks for all your help.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2021

We bought our Yamaha Grizzly 90 here,Great product and exceptional customer serviceHighly recommended

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

Outstanding service from parts department and very friendly staff highly recommended

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

Bought a Evinrude Etec from Westshore Marine. Sales rep was Devin Macnamara who provided great customer service and answered any questions or concerns I had. If your looking to purchase any recreation equipment I would highly recommend dealing with Devin.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Really great service from Devin and several others. Very helpful!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

Great people, awesome service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

Purchased a new Bennington Pontoon from Westshore Marine. Our salesman Devin was excellent as was the manager Brodie. From start to finish we were happy working with Westshore staff.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 27, 2021

Read our Facebook and Google Reviews View More Reviews