Customer Testimonials

If you are new to the Powersports market, you know finding the right dealership with the right raving fans is hard. Westshore Marine is one of Manitoba’s most rated Powersports dealership, and we try hard to organize them all on this page for your viewing! Thanks for checking our reviews out, and if you have any questions or want to join our great extended family of customers, you can contact us here.

 

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2021

Fantastic service over there Brodie and his team! They are always accommodating and helpful they deliver and call you back are eager to help in any way they can can't say enlightening good things about them purchased two toys from them now and will definitely be going back for more! Thanks westshore!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2021

Prompt service helpful. Tried his best to find what i was looking for.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2021

Been going here since before it was Westshore (Fastline). Excellent service and a great team to look after you.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2021

I think they have great service. My husband drove his quad right off the lot. They were really good to my kids as well! When my son (4)preformed his alphabet he got a round of applause from The girls ❤️ We will be back for another quad ASAP. Service was great, and their team was kind and helpful! Enjoyed our experience and look forward to dealing with this company in future. Thanks guys! We appreciated all our questioned answered and the time you spent with us to get us the best rates available. Appreciated you Ashleigh&Brodie!See ya again soon!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2021

Drove up from Winnipeg after agreeing to terms on the phone. Great showroom and great Polaris and Yamaha selection

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021

If you are looking to get a new toy, this is the place you wanna be! Great showroom with lots of new toys! Friendly staff and Bruce is awesome. Only 1 hr away north of Winnipeg.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021

Just purchased a 2018 polaris switchback, and I wanted to say thanks to Randy who helped me out and the rest of the team for the quick service ! Great sled!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2021

Westshore Marine was very helpful right from the beginning of my Facebook Marketplace searching even in the evening I had responses, they showed their willingness to take on a trade and gave me confidence to make the 3 hour drive to look at Two Polaris SKS they had in stock that was in my price range. Despite the Christmas Rush and Covid restrictions they made sure I was looked after before I drove home with my new-to-me 2016 Polaris SKS I picked out from their very impressive and large Inventory selection.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2021

They did an amazing job made everything go super quick and made sure I was happy

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2021

Read our Facebook and Google Reviews View More Reviews