Customer Testimonials

If you are new to the Powersports market, you know finding the right dealership with the right raving fans is hard. Westshore Marine is one of Manitoba’s most rated Powersports dealership, and we try hard to organize them all on this page for your viewing! Thanks for checking our reviews out, and if you have any questions or want to join our great extended family of customers, you can contact us here.

 

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

They were more than happy to help me with all my questions

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

Only dealer in Canada to have a 200 Merc in stock. Only reason I was able to get my boat back on the water for 2022.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

John Stewart go me into a BMW motorcycle with his honest salesmanship. His full disclosure of the problems facing this used bike and my lengthy assessment gave me the confidence to buy. The motorcycle is now running great and everything played out as I expected.Stephanie promptly responded to my online inquiry to answer questions which set this all in motion.Broadie was also pleasant and the paperwork was quick and trouble free.Westshore is immaculate and very inviting to customers. Great follow up text from John to hear about my progress as well.A-game front to back.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

We had an excellent experience! From John in sales to Ashleigh in finance, we were very well taken care of. Supporting local is the way to go and well worth the drive!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2022

Excellent customer services. Staff very friendly.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

Great machines

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

I can’t say enough good things about my experience with Brodie and his team at Westshore Marine, did the whole deal over the phone, they drove 2.5 hours to pick up my trades and drop of my new unit, had a minor issue with a battery draw, they picked up the unit, fixed it, installed a sport, trail, crawl switch FOR FREE! Oh, and did I mention the free coat they sent me? I haven’t experienced customer service like this in a EXTREMELY long time. If you are looking for a new toy, it’s the only place to ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 30, 2022

Just had my 2014 Sportsman in for service ( oil change and battery ) , I am very pleased with the prompt and professional service provided by Shari and the technicians in the service department. Thank you again .

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 23, 2022
Google logo
Google May 23, 2022

Pending review

Read at Google


Read our Facebook and Google Reviews View More Reviews